west end cuisine chicken skewers halal

3g. Halal chicken skewers served with za'atar hummus, marinated cherry tomatoes, seasoned feta, brown rice pilaf, and tzatziki are the only way to have a Meditteranean feast. Total Carbohydrate 3 g 1%. My name is Christine and I'm a chef during the day and food blogger at night. Set aside. Add to cart. They even come with grill marks in place already! Theyre also very convenient to bring to work for lunch. Preservative free. BBQ - Preheat to . Since 2005, a community of over 200 million members have used MyFitnessPal to answer those questions and more. Amount of fat in Chicken Skewers, Grilled Mediterranean-Style: How much saturated fat is in Chicken Skewers, Grilled Mediterranean-Style? Air fryer is the way to go! Theres more than enough sauce in the box for the skewers as well, you either dip the chicken or pour the sauce over top the skewers. I also provide useful information about products, like cooking instructions (in case you threw out your package by accident like I have countless times!) I stopped buying them., No very good didnt like how they taste, Theyre so rubbery to me. A little white wine, chicken stock, and garlic can turn ordinary brown rice into incredible brown rice. Chicken Skewers by West End Cuisine I Am Tired of Cooking! On the day of, start by marinating the halal chicken. I threw them out, I just got them too. In case you ever wondered how many preservatives are in these, hilariously, I accidentally deposited four of them in my tea towel drawer (still in the cello bag they come in). Price changes, if any, will be reflected on your order confirmation. These are low calorie, low fat, high protein and high sodium. Apple and the Apple logo are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. I mean, let's be real. Total Fat 3.5 g 6%. , Warning! Saturated Fat 1 g 6%. I like them, but was shocked at the price ($18.99 USD now). Simply heat in the microwave, warm on the grill or in the ove